Festival Creatives

As a small business owner, you've only got a few seconds to grab customers' attention. A banner helps you get that attention. Also it's one of the easiest and quickest ways to get the word out. Be it a festival or just some important announcement, get some amazingly designed creatives for your company. In these competitive times, it is very important to advertise your business in the best possible manner.

Send festive wishes to you customers for Diwali, Eid, Chirstmas, Lohri, Makar Sankranti, Dussehra, Onam, Pongal, etc.

PACKAGES

GRAND


₹ 1,999

  • 10 Festival Creatives
  • ₹ 200 each
  • Festivals of your choice
  • Delivery within 7 days
Recommended

ULTIMATE


₹ 2,999

  • 20 Festival Creatives
  • ₹ 150 each
  • Festivals of your choice
  • Delivery within 7 days

SUPREME


₹ 3,999

  • 30 Festival Creatives
  • ₹ 133 each
  • Festivals of your choice
  • Delivery within 7 days

Indian Festivals Calendar 2021

Here is a list of religious and national festivals of India that is celebrated in the country with much gusto and fervor. Plan your holidays around these festivals if you wish to explore the vibrant culture of India.

# Month Festival Date (2021) Day
1 January Makar Sakranti 14th January Thursday
2 January Pongal Begins on 17th January Sunday
3 January Basant Panchami 16th February Tuesday
4  February Maha Shivratri 11th March Thursday
5 March Holi 29th March Monday
6 March Mewar Begins from 27th March Friday
7 April Baisakhi 14th April Wedneday
8 April Bihu Begins on 13th April Tuesdsay
9 May Thrissur Pooram 3rd May Sunday
10 May Buddha Jayanti 7th May Thursday
11 May Eid Ul Fitr 13th May Thursday
12 June Ratha Yatra 23rd June Tuesday
13 June Hemis 30th June Wednesday
14 August Rakshabandhan 22nd August Sunday
15 August Janmashtmi 12th August Wednesday
16 August Independence Day 30th August Monday
17 August Onam Begins on 23rd August Monday
18 August Ganesh Chaturthi 10th September Friday
19 October Navratri From 7th to 14th October Thursday
20 October Durga Puja 15th October Friday
21 October Dussehra 30th October Friday
22 November Diwali 4th November Thursday
23 November Gurupurab 19th November Friday
24 December Christmas 25th December Saturday

WhatsApp Falcon Ebiz Pvt Ltd